Home

Staff & Faculty

Name Specialties Location
Archambault, Michael Brian, MD
860.218.2204
  • Anesthesiology
  • Pediatric Anesthesiology
Show Less
  • Hartford
  • East Hartford
Show Less
Brautigam, Robert Todd, MD, FACS
860.972.5022
  • Critical Care Surgery
  • General Surgery
Show Less
  • Hartford
Chukwumah, Chike V., MD
860.246.2071
  • General Surgery
  • Hartford
  • Avon
Show Less
Cohen, Jeffrey Lewis, MD, FACS, FASCRS
860.548.7336
  • Colon & Rectal Surgery
  • General Surgery
Show Less
  • Hartford
  • Farmington
Show Less
Deckers, Elizabeth Ann, MD
860.972.4623
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Hartford
  • Hartford
Show Less
Dorin, Ryan P., MD
860.223.0800
  • Urology
  • Plainville
  • Bristol
  • Meriden
Show Less
Eisen, Marc D., MD, PhD
860.493.1950
  • Neurotology
  • Head & Neck Surgery
  • Otolaryngology
Show Less
  • Wethersfield
  • West Hartford
Show Less
Frallicciardi, Alise, MD
860.972.0000
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Hartford
Gluck, Jason Aaron, DO, FACC
860.972.1212
  • Advanced Heart Failure and Transplant
  • Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Internal Medicine
  • Nuclear Cardiology
Show Less
  • Hartford
Herbst, Meghan Kelly, MD
860.972.0001
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Hartford
Johnson, Amy Marie, MD
860.972.2780
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Hartford
  • West Hartford
Show Less
Kluger, Jeffrey, MD
860.972.2883
  • Cardiac Electrophysiology
  • Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Internal Medicine
Show Less
  • Hartford
  • Hartford
  • Hartford
Show Less
Mah, John Wesley, MD
860.972.5022
  • Critical Care Surgery
  • General Surgery
Show Less
  • Hartford
McKay, Charles Alan, MD
860.972.5411
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Medical Toxicology
Show Less
  • Hartford
Nowicki, Thomas Anthony, MD
860.972.9838
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Hartford
Shichman, Steven Jon, MD
860.947.8500
  • Urology
  • Hartford
  • Avon
Show Less
Thompson, Paul Davis, MD
860.972.1695
  • Cardiovascular Medicine
  • Internal Medicine
Show Less
  • Hartford
  • Hartford
Show Less
Venkatesh, Peruvamba R., MD, FACP, FRCP (Edin-UK)
860.972.2085
  • Internal Medicine
  • Hospital Medicine
Show Less
  • Hartford

Staff

Stephen Donahue

Stephen Donahue, BS, RRT

Program Director
Office: 860.972.3284
Email: Stephen.Donahue@hhchealth.org

Leah Connors

Leah Connors

Administrative Manager
Office: 860.972.0003
Email: Leah.Connors@hhchealth.org

Dawn Filippa

Dawn Filippa, MSN, MHA, RN, RRT, EMT-P

Surgical Simulation Coordinator
Education Specialist
Office: 860.972.0070
Email: Dawn.Filippa@hhchealth.org

Liza Nowicki

Liza Nowicki, RN, MSN, CCRN

Nurse Educator
Office: 860.972.2392
Email: Liza.Nowicki@hhchealth.org

Shelby Greco

Shelby Greco, RN, MSN

Education Specialist
Office: 860.972.7980
Email: Shelby.Greco@hhchealth.org

Becky Gleason

Becky Gleason, RRT

Education Specialist
Office: 860.972.7973
Email: Rebecca.Gleason@hhchealth.org

Christopher Madison

Christopher Madison

Simulation Technology Developer
Office: 860.972.0097
Email: Christopher.Madison@hhchealth.org

Robert Crespo

Robert Crespo

Simulation Technician
Office: 860.972.0071
Email: Robert.Crespo@hhchealth.org

Josephine Faienza

Josephine Faienza

Mobile Simulation Technician
Office: 860.972.7920
Email: Josephine.Faienza@hhchealth.org



Faculty

Samantha Van Voorhis

Samantha Van Voorhis, RN, MSN, MHA, EMT-P
LIFE STAR, Hartford Hospital
Office: 860.545.4369
Samantha.Vanvoorhis@hhchealth.org

Ann Russell

Ann Russell RN, MSN, CCRN
Nurse Educator, Nursing Education & Research
Office: 860.972.1661
mailto:Ann.Russell@hhchealth.org